Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Davidoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Davidoff

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yajaira Del orbe

Yajaira Del orbe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good services"
Profile photo of Danny F

Danny F

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave us a great quote at a low price. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ignacio

Ignacio

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 attention 🙂 (Original) Excelente 👌 atención 🙂"
Profile photo of Fabián Chuchuca

Fabián Chuchuca

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service always (Original) Bien servicio siempre"
Profile photo of Marianela Cuevas

Marianela Cuevas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"KATHY AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING!!! THEY EVEN HELP WITH DMV PAPERWORK!"
Profile photo of Jose Alas

Jose Alas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waoooo my experience in State Farm was the best ever with Ashley and jessy I had an accident and they game me the best assistance ever I’m really happy to be with State Farm ensurence……thank you so much 😁😁😁😁"
Profile photo of chris cilento

chris cilento

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing & friendly staff! I felt at home instantly. Ty for all of your help 💓"
Profile photo of Marcello Praino

Marcello Praino

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years and still happy. Excellent customer service, thank you."
Profile photo of Dee Uveges

Dee Uveges

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in the business, I know how confusing insurance can be. Kathleens office has helped me and works with me every step of the way. Thank you"
Profile photo of john stiloski

john stiloski

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Kathy for years .The service excellent and top notch. I have recommended many friends who are all happy."
Profile photo of Larry Zamparelli

Larry Zamparelli

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very refreshing to speak to on the phone. She is always helpful and I can see her smiling via the phone."
Profile photo of Bristol Francis

Bristol Francis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff (Original) Eccellent staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Becker

Kimberly Becker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5