Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Mirabile

Michael Mirabile

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mirabile
"I've been a client with State Farm for over 25 years. Kathy and her staff have provided an outstanding level of service and support. Kathy's agency has assisted my family with multiple insurance policy claims over the years. The claims were all resolved in a professional and timely manor. I highly recommend Kathy Davidoff and her State Farm agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Savannah Guziczek

Savannah Guziczek

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Guziczek
"Jessy is the representative that you’ll want to go to! She guides you through all of your options and is extremely nice! I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Very great service. Professional & Helpful service during my visit."
Profile photo of Ana padilla Castillo

Ana padilla Castillo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana padilla Castillo
"These ladies were amazing. They were kind and did everything to help me. Made my experience so easy. If I could give 1000 stars I would."
Profile photo of Patricio Guazhima

Patricio Guazhima

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Guazhima
"The service is good, they have representatives that speak both English and Spanish."
Profile photo of Juana Ramirez

Juana Ramirez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Ramirez
"La experiencia fue muy buena y la gente es muy amable y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Andrés Andrade

Andrés Andrade

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Andrade
"Excelente servicio 🫡"
Profile photo of Jorge Vivar

Jorge Vivar

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Vivar
"Jessica an excellent worker"
Profile photo of hayro hernandez

hayro hernandez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayro hernandez
"Good service"
Profile photo of Anthony Moronta

Anthony Moronta

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Moronta
"Excellent service provided by the staff is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Elena Magadan

Elena Magadan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Magadan
"Ashley is very patient and very nice. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ava Crea

Ava Crea

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Crea
"The agents are super helpful and so kind , thanks to everyone who has helped me w my car insurance"
Profile photo of Leah Derese

Leah Derese

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Derese
"Jessy was fantastic! She put me at ease and went above and beyond to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jakie Guananga

Jakie Guananga

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakie Guananga
"Servicio excelente, ha sido un cliente por más de 10 años y siempre la han ayudado en cualquier necesidad. Gracias Jessy y Ashley por ser tan amable"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Suarez

Miguel Angel Suarez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Suarez
"Lisbel was super helpful! Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Gavin Diller

Gavin Diller

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Diller
"Got business insurance through them. And im always calling them for something that im unsure about. Ashley has been a huge help, and made the process smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Genesis Puruncajas Guan

Genesis Puruncajas Guan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Puruncajas Guan
"Outstanding service, Ashley has always been proactive with providing excellent service. My family continue to stay with StateFarm due to the amazing customer service that this specific office provides."
Profile photo of John Badia

John Badia

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Badia
"Excelencia total the best"
Profile photo of Samantha Marte

Samantha Marte

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Marte
"Great customer service! Really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of mariano el control

mariano el control

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariano el control
"Good service"
Profile photo of Michael Amato

Michael Amato

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Amato
"The State Farm agent was very pleasant and gave me the information that I requested."
Profile photo of IRIS RIVERA

IRIS RIVERA

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRIS RIVERA
"Jessy at Sleepy Hollow State Farm Agent Kathy Davidoff has been an absolute game-changer for us! After making the switch from Geico, we've experienced nothing but exceptional service and savings over the past 5 years working with Jessy. Her dedication to providing top-notch customer service is truly remarkable. Whether it's answering questions or assisting with our insurance needs, Jessy is always ready to lend a helping hand. Highly recommend her services to anyone looking for personalized and attentive assistance!"
Profile photo of harry torres

harry torres

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry torres
"I worked with Jessy and she was by far one of the best agents I have met. She was very caring , nice and patient. She answered all my questions with no hesitation and assisted me through and through ! Thank you Jessy !"
Profile photo of Faith Whare

Faith Whare

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Whare
"Jessy is amazing!! I will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Gissel Perez

Gissel Perez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gissel Perez
"Excellent customer service, always willing to answer all my questions."