Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Davidoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Davidoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keon Iglehart

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessy is amazing, she is always helpful and informative Thank you for all you do"

Asten Morgan Jr

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessy is the best! The entire staff is always helpful and informative. I always know my options and there's no pressure. They offer complete solutions and will tell you what they can't do and offer solutions even if it means not going with them. Kathy has a great team."

Yajaira Del orbe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good services"

Danny F

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave us a great quote at a low price. Definitely recommend"

Ignacio

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 attention 🙂 (Original) Excelente 👌 atención 🙂"

Fabián Chuchuca

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service always (Original) Bien servicio siempre"

Marianela Cuevas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"KATHY AND HER STAFF ARE AMAZING!!! THEY EVEN HELP WITH DMV PAPERWORK!"

Jose Alas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waoooo my experience in State Farm was the best ever with Ashley and jessy I had an accident and they game me the best assistance ever I’m really happy to be with State Farm ensurence……thank you so much 😁😁😁😁"

chris cilento

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing & friendly staff! I felt at home instantly. Ty for all of your help 💓"

Marcello Praino

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years and still happy. Excellent customer service, thank you."

Dee Uveges

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in the business, I know how confusing insurance can be. Kathleens office has helped me and works with me every step of the way. Thank you"

john stiloski

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Kathy for years .The service excellent and top notch. I have recommended many friends who are all happy."

K B

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the folks at Kathy Davidoff State Farm Agency is always a pleasure. I am a customer of State Farm for close to 30 years. I have several diverse lines of insurance with the agency. Whenever I need assistance or have questions, my email or phone call is routed quickly and responses are comprehensive and accurate. I appreciate the thoughtful approach to reviewing my accounts with an eye for obtaining me the most coverage at a competitive price. Each of the ladies in the office are so responsive and go the extra mile to provide the best service. It is truly refreshing to work with such professional client service representatives."

Larry Zamparelli

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very refreshing to speak to on the phone. She is always helpful and I can see her smiling via the phone."

Bristol Francis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff (Original) Eccellent staff"

Kimberly Becker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy Davidoff’s agency has excellent service. I’ve had coverage with State Farm for over twenty years and every time I have a question or concern Kathy and her staff are always available to help. They are professional and courteous, and they’ve treated me with care and respect throughout my time with them."